Research Coverage

Listed below are all of the equity analysts that we believe currently follow Ventas. Ventas does not make any representation as to the accuracy or completeness of their reports and does not take responsibility for or endorse the information they provide.

Argus Research CorporationJacob Kilstein
(212) 425-7500
jkilstein@argusresearch.com
Bank of America Merrill LynchJeffrey Spector
(646) 855-1363
jeff.spector@baml.com
BarclaysSteven Valiquette
(212) 526-5496
steve.valiquette@barclays.com
BerenbergConnor Siversky
(646) 949-9037
connor.siversky@berenberg-us.com
BMO Capital MarketsJohn Kim
(212) 702-1200
jp.kim@bmo.com
BTIGMichael Gorman
(212) 738-6138
mgorman@btig.com
Capital One Securities, IncDaniel Bernstein
(571) 835-7202
daniel.bernstein@capitalone.com
CitiMichael Bilerman
(212) 816-1383
michael.bilerman@citi.com
Deutsche BankDerek Johnston
(212) 250-2500
derek.johnston@db.com
Evercore ISIStephen Sakwa
(212) 446-9462Sheila McGrath
(212) 497-0882
steve.sakwa@evercoreisi.com
sheila.mcgrath@evercoreisi.com
JefferiesJonathan Petersen
(212) 284-1705
jpetersen@jefferies.com
JPMorganMichael Mueller
(212) 622-6689
michael.w.mueller@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets IncJordan Sadler
(917) 368-2280
jsadler@key.com
Mizuho Securities USAHaendel St. Juste
(212) 205-7860
haendel.st.juste@mizuhogroup.com
Morgan StanleyVikram Malhotra
(212) 761-7064
vikram.malhotra@morganstanley.com
Morningstar, Inc.Kevin Brown
(312) 244-7664
kevin.brown@morningstar.com
Raymond JamesJonathan Hughes
(727) 567-2438
jonathan.hughes@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital MarketsMichael Carroll
(440) 715-2649
michael.carroll@rbccm.com
Scotiabank GBMNicholas Yulico
(212) 225-5000
nicholas.yulico@scotiabank.com
SMBC Nikko Securities America, IncRichard Anderson
(646) 521-2351
randerson@smbcnikko-si.com
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, IncChad Vanacore
(518) 587-2581
vanacorec@stifel.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLCTodd Stender
(212) 214-8067
todd.stender@wellsfargo.com